Nashville Obsolete LP

David Rawlings


Released on vinyl June 14, 2019. Featuring Gillian Welch, Willie Watson, Paul Kowert, Brittany Haas, and Jordan Tice. Produced by David Rawlings.

1. The Weekend
2. Short Haired Woman Blues
3. The Trip
4. Bodysnatchers
5. The Last Pharaoh
6. Candy
7. Pilgrim (You Can't Go Home) 


Nashville Obsolete LP by David Rawlings