Hell Among the Yearlings CD

Gillian Welch


Produced by T Bone Burnett. Released July 28, 1998

Track Listing:
1.   Caleb Meyer
2.   Good Til Now
3.   The Devil Had A Hold Of Me
4.   My Morphine
5.   One Morning
6.   Miner's Refrain
7.   Honey Now
8.   I'm Not Afraid To Die
9.   Rock Of Ages
10. Whiskey Girl
11. Winter's Come And Gone
Hell Among the Yearlings CD by Gillian Welch